Memo Foodie
Kwong Heng Hou Estabelecimento de Comidas Macau
Grape Fruit Peel with Abalone Sauce
More information
Kwong Heng Hou Estabelecimento de Comidas Macau
Grape Fruit Peel with Abalone Sauce

The streets around Rua de Nossa Senhora do Amparo has a vintage vibe. There are also many local neighborhood restaurants that serve traditional food. The owner used to run a dry goods store. He saw an opportunity to provide some high quality but low price food for the community so he started Kwong Heng Hou. Now, it’s been more then twenty years.

Hours: 12:00 - 22:00

Phone: +853 2835 7508

RECOMMENDATION

Grape Fruit Peel with Abalone Sauce

This is an old-time favorite and also an iconic one in Cantonese cuisine. After marinating, the grape fruit peels are soft like sponges. Braising them in abalone sauce makes the dish doesn’t taste like grape fruit at all. Kwong Heng Hou slow cooks the peels without deep-frying them, so it’s also a healthier way to prepare this dish.

One Fish Two Ways

In between summer and autumn, we all have a hard time deciding what to eat. Some-times you want something spicy and sometimes you want some warm soup. The One Fish Two Ways here can fulfill all your desires. Half of the fish is steamed with ginger and green union, the other half is steamed with chopped chili.

Supreme Chicken Stuffed with Squid

This dish requires a lot of effort. The first step is to debone the chicken, then stuffed it with a layer of squid paste and deep-fry. The combination is very interesting, crispy and chewy. Topped with some Thai sweet chili sauce, the dish is super fun and delicious.

AddressShop A, G/F, 29 Rua de Nossa Senhora do Amparo, Avenida de Almeida Ribeiro Get Direction
AttractionsPatane Library
Related Tour RouteFootsteps into the Historic Centre
Share

便条食客
广兴号澳门美食
鲍汁虾籽柚皮
更多信息
广兴号澳门美食
鲍汁虾籽柚皮

关前后街附近的建筑物总给人一种古朴旧城风味,更别提周围的道地澳门街坊美食。今次推介的「广兴号」颇有种大隐隐于市之态,给旧城的古朴回忆更增一笔。以经营参茸海味干货的店老板,因看到市面上太多的海鲜质素不齐、又价格高的状况,打算好好振兴一番广府美食、做出良心菜品。而本店,也有二十多年的历史。

开放时间:12:00-22:00

电话:+853 2835 7508

必吃推荐

鲍汁虾籽柚皮

这道菜作为旧时候广府人民的心头好,如今也渐渐成为粤菜的典型。广兴号的柚子皮经处理后,松软且没涩味,口感好似一块海绵;同时又浸入了鲍汁的浓稠和虾籽的鲜,加上汤的肉香。别出新意的是,传统作法都是以油浸柚皮,广兴号则是改以上汤焖煮,吃得更健康。

一鱼两味

夏秋季节交替之际,大家总会苦恼吃什么菜,又想吃辣味、又想喝高汤。 “鱼和熊掌”可兼得!广富号的“一鱼两味”满足你的两难抉择。它一般是选用龙趸,鱼一半用清蒸作法、保证鲜香嫩滑的口感;另一边则用剁椒蒸,满足想酣畅淋漓重口味患者的心。

极品花枝鸡

之所以“极品”,不仅是味道诱人,更是吃法有心意:它把鸡骨头剔去、好似炸子鸡;之后再裹上一层花枝滑去炸。花枝和鸡肉的搭配有新奇感,同时脆皮也能够吃出层次——里层肉嫩、外层酥脆、花枝滑又足够弹牙。这时再沾上泰式酱汁,哇~~~酸甜口感不仅好吃,同时性价比超高。

地点澳门关前后街29号永强大厦地下 导航
附近景点沙梨头图书馆
相关路线历史足迹.尽在城区
分享