Dia Dia Cake & Cookie
Matcha Strawberry Cake
More information
Dia Dia Cake & Cookie
Matcha Strawberry Cake

The Glorious Cake Shop that Kills the Feed Every Time on Social Media

Have you been asked, “when do you like to eat cakes?” before? I found my answers growing up. I like sweet strawberry cakes when I’m happy, I eat a sour lemon tart when I am angry, and I will get myself a bitter chocolate cake when I am down. This cake shop uses great ingredients to make its delicious cakes. It also has great prices with all kind of flavors. I can find the perfect one here no matter how I feel that day.

Hours: 12:00 – 20:00

Phone: +853 6382 8926

RECOMMENDATION

Matcha Strawberry Cake

Dia Dia’s Matcha strawberry cake uses the matcha powder from Kyoto, the “matcha hometown” in Japan. A rich scent of matcha runs to your nose when you take a bite. It’s not too sweet when you eat it with those fresh strawberries and they also balance the bitterness of the matcha taste. It’s the best for matcha lovers.

Purple Yam Chiffon Cake

The purple yam chiffon cake is definitely one of the most popular items at Dia Dia. It’s such a pleasure to simply look at it. And yes, it’s also a pleasure in your mouth. The process of making the cake is complicated. They purple yum filling has to be prepared freshly every day and mixed with whipped cream. It’s amazing with the spongy texture of the chiffon cake.

Address1 Estr. Do Cemiterio, Macau
AttractionsLou Lim Ioc Garden
Related Tour RouteEnchanting Stories of Our Lady of Fatima Parish
View In Map Share

便條食客
Dia Dia Cake & Cookie
宇治抹茶草莓蛋糕
更多資訊
Dia Dia Cake & Cookie
宇治抹茶草莓蛋糕

每發朋友圈都能成為話題的澳門區超人氣兼真材實料蛋糕店!

不知道各位讀者朋友們有沒有被問過,『你都在甚麼時後吃蛋糕的呀?』長大後才慢慢發現原來這條問題是真的有答案,而我的答案就是大概開心的時候喜歡吃草莓蛋糕...生氣時候喜歡吃檸檬撻讓自己冷靜一下...心情不好的時候喜歡找苦苦的朱古加蛋糕作陪伴...!今天要介紹的這間用料實在,價錢又非常親民的蛋糕店剛好集合了以上甜、酸和苦味的蛋糕元素於一身,真是一間無論甚麼樣的心情都能在這裡找到讓自己變得更好的夢幻蛋糕店!而且還好好吃的喔!

時間:12:00-20:00

電話:+853 6382 8926

必食推介

宇治抹茶草莓蛋糕

Dia Dia出品的宇治抹茶草莓蛋糕用上來自抹茶的故鄉日本京都的小山園抹茶粉製作而成,聞起來已經能聞到濃濃的抹茶香味,搭配新鮮草莓一起吃味道也不會太甜,剛好中和了甘苦的抹茶味,這次抹茶控是絕對不能錯過啦!

紫薯蓉戚風蛋糕

要數Dia Dia最為人所知的蛋糕其中之一件肯定是紫薯蓉戚風蛋糕,因為光看它的外表已經立馬有種想要帶回家好好品嘗的感覺了吧!沒錯,它絕對值得你有這種想法!因為它的製作步驟最繁複,就紫薯蓉經已要每天新鮮製煮再混合忌廉,配上口感綿密的戚風蛋糕,不甜不膩!

地點澳門西墳馬路1號保豐大廈 導航
附近景點盧廉若公園
相關路線氹仔嘉模.葡韻風情
分享