Memo Foodie
Kun An Long
Salty Egg Yolk Golden Wings
More information
Kun An Long
Salty Egg Yolk Golden Wings

More innovative restaurants have been opened in Macau lately. Kun An Long carries through three generations and it is still innovating. The two-sibling owners are both food-ies and very passionate about trying new food items. After working in different fields for a few years, they decided to open this cafe using the old store name of their grandfather’s. They want to pass down the name from the previous generations. The older brother is in charge of the kitchen and the younger sister is in charge in the front.

Hours: 07:30 - 20:00

Phone: +853 2875 2238

RECOMMENDATION

Salty Egg Yolk Golden Wings

The wings are crispy and juicy. They have a special appeal when they are right out of the stove. The fresh cooked wings are still sizzling, and you can smell the salty egg yolk from far away. It’s so delicious looking and the golden color makes them even better.

Thick Toast with Eggs and Green Onion

The Toast is huge! And it’s only $22. It’s so amazing to get this super thick cut egg in it. It’s rich and fluffy. The toast is slightly burnt and crunchy. You can hear the sound by bit-ing into it.

Pork Fat Lo Mein (Add an Egg)

You know it’s a heavy flavor dish simply by hearing the name. The pork fat is being pre-served by a special process. It’s so rich and flavorful that a lot of foodie love its unique taste. Pairing with the lo mein, they dish is on another level. Have some cucumber when you feel a little too heavy.

AddressShop 94A, G/F, Hung Hei Building, Rua do Almirante Costa Cabral, Costa Get Direction
AttractionsGeneral Ye Ting's Former Residence
Related Tour RouteThe Marriage of East and West in St. Anthony’s Parish
Share

便條食客
均安隆美食
黃金雞翼(咸蛋黃味)
更多資訊
均安隆美食
黃金雞翼(咸蛋黃味)

開新潮店鋪的趨勢在澳門越來越成為主流。而今次的均安隆美食則是有關三代人的傳承,推陳出新。它由兩兄妹經營,開店前兩兄妹都對世界充滿好奇、嘗試各樣美食,也是兩名吃貨。工作一陣後,兄妹倆開了店,店的名字原是以前爺爺那一代雜貨店的名字。他們想把這份人意延續下來。兩人也是各司其職:哥哥負責研製菜品,妹妹負責樓面,聽取客人意見。

開放時間:07:30-20:00

電話:+853 2875 2238

必食推介

黃金雞翼(咸蛋黃味)$30

雞翼香酥脆口,而且剛出爐時的它特別有誘惑力。不僅可以看到雞翼上面加“滋滋”地冒著小油泡,而且還能聞到咸蛋黃味的香。再加上上面撒著滿滿的咸蛋黃粒,看著精巧可愛,吃起來也特別讓人開心。

京蔥厚蛋多士 $22

這個多士分量大得嚇人!只要22蚊,竟然可以收穫巨無霸一樣大的厚蛋多士。它不僅有飽滿且充滿香氣的厚蛋,而且麵包片也是烤得微微焦,一口咬下去有種“嘎吱嘎吱”脆的口感。

豬油渣撈上海面 $29 (加煎蛋)$7

一聽名字就知道是重口味愛好者的天下!它的猪油渣是把猪肉中的脂肪組織經過组熬制提煉,使得其中的豬油與脂肪細胞組織分離,熬制後提取豬油後餘下的固體硬塊就是豬油渣。而經過提取後,豬油渣的香味擋都擋不住,配上撈麵,更是讓人大快朵頤。但會有點油膩,此時搭配涼拌青瓜來吃,就不會太過“葷”了。

地點澳門賈伯樂提督街鴻喜大廈94號 導航
附近景點葉挺故居
相關路線花王堂區.情牽中西
分享