Memo Foodie
Bro Mei’s sour and spicy noodles
Xuewang
More information
Bro Mei’s sour and spicy noodles
Xuewang

More and more Sichuan restaurants have been opened in Macau. May be it’s because more younger people can eat spicier food nowadays. But more people might not know that “hot” is not a taste instead it’s a kind of pain you feel inside your mouth. This restaurant is not the most authentic but it’s definitely delicious! You can also customize your level of spiciness when ordering. Big portion with a cheap price, many neighbors loving eating here.

Orders:

Xuewang MOP 72, Wasabi Jelly Fish and Chicken MOP 68, Garlic Fried Wings MOP 38, Pickled Fish MOP 118

Hours: Monday - Sunday 12:00 - 15:00, 18:00 - 01:00

Phone: +853 63693868

RECOMMENDATION

Xuewang

Xuewang is from Chongqing but it’s now popular in Sichuan as well. Since it’s harder to find duck blood here, Bro Mei uses pork blood instead. It’s spicy and numbing. There is also sliced beef, beef stomach and spam. The greasy and shiny slice beef is so tempting.

Garlic Fired Wings

Wings are many people’s favorite. Even though garlic friend wings is common and easy to make but this restaurant brings a unique flavor to the table. The wings are tender and juicy. It’s still really crispy when I tried it after a while of photo-shooting. The taste of garlic with their special ingredients, it’s super yummy!

Address22 R. da Roseira Rua dos Curtidores Get Direction
AttractionsCasa Garden
Related Tour RouteThe Marriage of East and West in St. Anthony’s Parish
Share

媚哥酸辣粉美食
毛血旺

近年澳門的川菜館越開越多,簡直可以用多不勝數來形容,可能現在的年輕人對吃辣的接受能力高了,但大多數愛吃辣的朋友可能有所不知,辣不是一種味道,而是一種痛覺。今天要為大家介紹一間可能不太正宗卻很美味的店家獨創式川菜,他們家的美食大部分都可以按照客人的要求去調整辣的程度,便宜又大份!開店以來吸引了不少街坊朋友光顧。

是次餐點:

毛血旺 MOP72 ,wasabi海蜇手撕雞 MOP68, 蒜香炸雞翼 MOP38, 酸菜魚 MOP118

時間:週一至週日 12:00-15:00, 18:00-01:00

電話:+853 63693868

必食推介

毛血旺

毛血旺起源於重慶,現流行於重慶和四川地區,是一道著名的傳統菜式,由於地區性的局限,店主用上豬血來代替原本以鴨血為制作的主料,口味屬於麻辣味,一碗毛血旺裡除了豬血還有肥牛片、牛柏葉和午餐肉等等配料,當你從毛血旺裡撈起一塊沾滿辣油又亮得誘人的肥牛片,不用吃光看著都相當過癮。

蒜香炸雞翼

炸雞翼是很多人的最愛,而蒜香炸雞翼更是一道經典的家常菜餚,做法雖然簡單可我就是做不出來店家這款獨創口味,雞翼炸得肉嫩多汁,即使我拍照久了咬下去依然酥脆,獨特的醃料秘方加上蒜香味十足,真的超級好吃。

地點澳門定安街22A-24號 輝定大廈地下B座 導航
附近景點東方基金會會址
相關路線花王堂區.情牽中西
分享