Memo Foodie
Barbecue King
Juicy Chicken Thigh Roll
More information
Barbecue King
Juicy Chicken Thigh Roll

There are many barbecue places in Macau. “Barbecue King” is one of the top choices in Iao Hon. The owner started doing barbecue since a long age. Following the family’s foot-step, they insist in serving great quality barbecue to the neighborhood. All items are make-to-order, nothing is pre-cooked. Also, they use charcoals to maintain the unique smell you only get using coal-fire. When they have too many orders, the owner would even switch off the sign and stop taking orders.

Hours: 17:00 - 02:00

Phone: +853 6881 2218

RECOMMENDATION

Juicy Chicken Thigh Roll

This is the signature of “Barbecue King”. The chicken rolls are house-made. Using the skin to wrap the chicken thigh meat makes it crispy outside and juicy inside. It’s just great and tasty, definitely a must-try item.

Chicken Buns

This is a true thick-cut chicken inside the bun and it only costs MOP 22! The great portion already makes it a 5-star item.

Marinated Ark Clams

Ark clams are right in season now. They are marinated in the house-made spicy wine sauce and they are super addictive. The clams are fresh and crunchy. You simply can’t stop eat one after another. It’s a real spicy dish. Great for spicy lovers!

AddressEdificio Man On (bloco 2), No. 367 R. da Tribuna, Macao Get Direction
AttractionsHac Sa Wan Park
Related Tour RouteEnchanting Stories of Our Lady of Fatima Parish
Share

燒野王
爆汁雞腿卷

澳門有許多間燒烤店,今次推介的𧙗漢民區燒野王是其中數一數二的。因為店家從少就從事燒烤業,而今的店主傳承家人的手藝,堅持用好品質給街坊鄰居做燒烤。令人感動的是他們堅持客人即叫即燒,不會為了草草了事而提前燒好,降低了燒烤的水準;另一值得稱讚的是他們用炭火燒烤,能夠還原燒烤原汁原味的“煙火氣息”。當然店家也是很有個性的人,有時外賣單太多,老闆娘會乾脆關掉招牌燈、不接街客的。

開放時間:17:00-02:00

電話:+853 68812218

必食推介

爆汁雞腿卷

這道爆汁雞腿卷是燒野王的拿手好菜:它是老闆自家製,也是獨創用雞皮包住雞腿肉的方法,這樣燒烤後的雞皮很脆,大大降低了吃進嘴裡的油膩感。燒烤的味道混著雞腿的鮮香,這款王牌菜一定要選。

雞扒包

量大到爆的雞扒從橫切面看是真的夠厚,大塊又值當的雞扒包也只要澳門幣22元,因為店家堅持用食材說話,所以在份量上毫不吝嗇。若是很想一試澳門地道小食,雞扒包是你的久違味道和不二選擇。

肥美C奄

剛好當季的超肥美C奄泡在店家特製的辣酒醬汁裡,過癮到吃不停。燒野王的C奄新鮮肥美,咬下去有爽脆的感覺,忍不住一個又一個地吃。如果蘸著醬料又會很不一樣,但真的很辣喔,愛吃辣的食客必試!

地點澳門黑沙環中心街90號R 導航
附近景點黑沙環公園
相關路線花地瑪堂.緣聚濠江
分享