Memo Foodie
ESTABELECIMENTO DE COMIDAS NOVA COZINHA PICANTE DA ALDEIA SICHUAN
Spicy Boiled Fish with Pickled Cabbage
More information
ESTABELECIMENTO DE COMIDAS NOVA COZINHA PICANTE DA ALDEIA SICHUAN
Spicy Boiled Fish with Pickled Cabbage

I want to introduce a hidden gem “辣四方” located in Toi San. The whole kitchen and staff of the restaurant is basically “shipped” from Sichuan. The head chef, Brother Wen, is very committed to delivering the authentic taste from Sichuan and he insisted not to mild down the spiciness of the dishes. Customers can still order less spicy but it’s equivalent to medium hot in other restaurants.

First timers have to try their “Spicy Boiled Fish with Pickled Cabbage”. It sounds normal but it’s actually full of surprises. The chili is shipped from Sichuan and the fish tastes very tender and soft. Next one is also a signature dish, Red Soup Clams. It’s not easy to find different spices in the soup. It’s sweet, spicy and also numbing, but you can still taste the freshness of the clams in this amazing flavor mix. The last dish is not the “Sichuan Saliva Chicken” but a Sichuan style “Tasty Chicken”. The sauce is specially seasoned, and it is different form the commonly use spicy sauce for the Saliva Chicken.

“辣四方” is definitely one of the best Sichuan restaurants in Macau. Since it’s located in a local neighborhood, the price is very reasonable, and it keeps the customers coming back. Let’s continue our cuisine journey next week with another amazing restaurant.

AddressRUA TRÊS DA CIDADE NOVA DE T'OI SÁN, EDF.CHEONG SENG, BLOCO 8, R/C, LOJA BT, MACAU Get Direction
AttractionsFreguesia de Nossa Senhora de Fátima
Related Tour RouteEnchanting Stories of Our Lady of Fatima Parish
Share

辣四方
酸菜魚
更多資訊
辣四方
酸菜魚

北區美食之高手在民間,今次要介紹位於台山的「辣四方」,裡面整個廚房班底可是由四川直接空運過來,主廚文哥對川菜美食文化極之講究,不會因為迎合南方人口味而降低川菜的辣度,客人依舊可以要求小辣,但這裡的小辣相當於其他店的中辣,非常有性格。

第一次來的朋友必試他們家的"酸菜魚",大路得嚟卻不失驚喜,單單是酸菜湯裡頭的辣椒都是從四川空運過來,桂花魚肉也非常嫩滑,接著是主廚另一得意之作"紅湯花甲",紅湯食落層次感滿滿,甜中帶辣,辣中帶麻,神奇的是不會搶走新鮮花甲的鮮甜味,最後一道讓我差點以為是"口水雞",其實是"口味雞",分別在於醬汁不單是純粹的辣,還加以調味,值得一試。

「辣四方」真是澳門一間難得地出色的川菜,但位於民區地段,定價十分親民貼地,怪不得人流從開店後一直無停過,下星期再同大家發掘更多北區美食故事。

地點巴波沙大馬路,新城市花園第8座昌勝閣,地下BT舖
附近景點花地瑪堂區
相關路線花地瑪堂.緣聚濠江
查看地圖 分享